品牌故事

我们是不是不应该谈论死亡?毕竟“死”是人们最不愿想起或谈起的话题,它会令人沮丧,人们宁可避而不谈甚至把它隐藏起来。

我们真诚地认为并非如此。

 

谈论死亡其实就是谈论爱。事实上,这是一种您可以为您的家人和心爱之人所做的最具爱意和最负责任的行为。想一想如果没有您,他们将如何生活。您留下的财产将如何分配?他们能在没有太多麻烦或没有任何麻烦的情况下继承这些财产吗?谁会得到哪些财产?如果您想将您的部分财产捐给您所支持的慈善机构或慈善事业呢?

如果没有遗嘱,那么将需要很长的时间才能把这些事情理清头绪,这将为您的家人和心爱之人增添更多的压力和痛苦。

永远不嫌早。

只要您拥有诸如存款、财产、汽车、股票、投资和其他具有货币价值的物品等资产以及您想要照顾的心爱之人,就可以将您的愿望写在遗嘱中。一拖再拖只会增加让您心爱的人陷入财政危机的风险。

我们经常与不同机构的合作伙伴举办讲座和研讨会,向公众讲授遗嘱、持久授权书(LPA)和预先医疗指示(AMD)的重要性。

如果您希望我们在您的機構内举行信息宣讲会,请填写右侧 表格, 我们会尽快与您联络,根据您的需求为您定制免费会议。

您不需要很富有。

只有有钱人才会立遗嘱,对吗?

我们再次表示并非如此。

即使您并不富有,也可以立遗嘱。在福鼎遗嘱,编写遗嘱是每个人都能负担得起的事情。无论是简单的草稿还是复杂的资产分配,您都可以在您的能力范围内做到。此外,我们还推出了一项分期付款办法,无需一次性付款,您只需在一定期限内付清全款即可。

您享有决定权。

在有能力的时候,理性、客观地做出决定。记住,您拥有您的个人财产的决定权,立遗嘱这一简单行为能够让您的家人和心爱之人享有与您同样的权利。

当您在做一个遗嘱,您在默默地表达您的爱; 这个爱是用文字写下来,这是牢固爱的决定。当您最后走了这爱将继续持续到永远。

在福鼎做遗嘱的过程是顺畅毫不费力的。毕竟,我们已经这样做了十几年,并是新加坡赢得了最多荣誉的遗嘱公司- 这证明了我们在这方面的实力及专业。

Brand Story

Should we not talk about death? After all, mortality is one of the most uncomfortable topics to think or talk about, often frowned upon, and preferred to be shushed and tucked away.

We cordially disagree.

 

Talking about death is talking about love and legacy. In fact, it is one of the most loving and responsible acts you can do for your family and loved ones. Think about it. Do you want your legacy to be passed on when you’re gone? Shouldn’t you leave your wealth you’d worked so hard for in your lifetime to those who matter to you most? Or even ensuring that items of sentimental value or possibly an heirloom be kept in the family for future generations?
Without a Will, it can take a long time to get your affairs sorted out and can add further stress and grief to your family and loved ones.

It’s Never Too Early

As long as you have assets such as savings, property, car, shares, investments and other items of monetary value and sentimental value, as well as loved ones you’d want to look after; it’s time to put your wishes down in a Will. Putting it off will only add to the risk of placing your loved ones in financial jeopardy.

We frequently organize talks and seminars with our partners to raise awareness and educate the public on the importance of Wills, Advance Care Planning,
Lasting Power of Attorney (LPA), and Advanced Medical Directive (AMD).

If you’d like to have an informative session at your organisation, feel free to fill up the form and we’d be glad to discuss more in-depth, and tailor a complimentary session based on your needs.

You Don’t Have To Be Rich

Only wealthy people make Wills, right?

Not at all.

You do not have to be rich to make a Will. At FortisWills, Will-writing has been made highly affordable and accessible to the man in the street. Whether it is a simple draft or a complex distribution of assets, you can do so within your capacity.

You Are In Control. Decide While You Can.

Decide while you can, rationally and objectively. Remember, you are in control of your personal wealth, and the simple act of making a Will allows your family and loved ones to have the same control as you do.

When you make a Will, you are expressing quiet love; love written down in words, love secured with decisions, and love that will last after you’re gone.

At FortisWills, the process of Will-writing is smooth and effortless. After all, we have done this for over ten years and have earned the honour of being the company that crafts the most number of Wills in Singapore – a testament to our expertise in this area.