为什么选择福鼎遗嘱

affordable_01
实惠、便利

福鼎遗嘱成立于2004年,是提供实惠便利的遗产规划和遗嘱编写服务、保管和托管服务以及遗嘱援助的先锋遗产规划公司之一。我们会根据您的个人情况为您制定标准或定制型遗嘱。

no1_01
成功交付大量遗嘱

通过与保险公司、银行和金融机构以及各种社区和基层组织的合作,目前我们已成为新加坡交付数量最多的遗嘱订立企业之一。显然,我们的遗产规划师所具备的专业素质和效率水平经证实在本行业遥遥领先。

efficient
专业与高效

我们的遗嘱受新加坡法律保护。迄今为止,我们的遗嘱已经新加坡法院证实有效且由家庭成员使用。这一骄人的成绩正是得益于我们有效的标准作业程序;友好、专业、高效的律师和遗产规划师团队;以及我们这些年积累的强大的技术能力。

sales
优秀的售后关怀服务

我们严格的作业程序可以确保您的遗嘱高度安全和保密。我们还提供优秀的售后关怀服务,让您的家人和心爱之人能够享受,以便他们轻松快速地执行您的遗嘱。

诚信

我们是负责任和有道德的专业人士。我们以最大的诚信进行我们业务,我们提供公平和透明与没有任何隐藏费用的定价。对我们来说,维护客户的信任是我们的最大驱动力和成功的关键。

专业

我们致力于提供专业不妥协服务。我们以严格的商业行,为准则, 我们唯一可以接受的标准和水平是卓越素质。

安全保管

我们提供安全性最高的遗嘱保管。我们不断的投资在尖端技术也保证了我们的结构是能够面向未来的挑战。

一次会面完成您的遗嘱!

让我们专业的遗产规划师和遗嘱作家团队为您提供解决方案,确保您的遗产可以正确传递给您所爱的人, 各种资产都会得到妥善保护。您仅需支付您的需要而已。

预约

Why FortisWills

affordable_01
Affordable. Accessible.

Established in 2004, FortisWills is a boutique company that offers affordable and accessible will writing service, safekeeping and custody service, and probate assistance. We offer both standard and bespoke wills tailored to your specific circumstance.

no1_01
Highest Number of Wills Produced.

Through partnerships with insurance companies, banks, financial institutions and various community and grassroots organisations, we have produced one of the highest number of wills in Singapore to date. Evidently, the level of professionalism and effectiveness our qualified will-writers possess have proven to be one of the best in this industry.

 efficient
Professional & Highly Efficient.

Our wills are effective under the Singapore law, and to date, none of our wills have been successfully challenged. This remarkable achievement is made possible by our effective standard operating procedures (SOPs), a team of friendly, professional and highly efficient lawyers and will writers, and robust technological capabilities that we have developed over the years.

sales
Strong After-Sales Care Service.

With our rigorous SOPs, you can be assured that your will is kept under high security and in confidence. We have also put in place a strong after-sales care service that allows your family and loved ones to access and execute your will quickly and effortlessly.

Trustworthy

We are responsible and ethical professionals who conduct our business with utmost integrity, offering fair and transparent pricing with no hidden costs. To us, upholding our customer’s trust is our driving force and the key to success.

Professional

Our commitment to professionalism and competency is uncompromising. Bound by a strict code of business conduct, the only level of standard and quality acceptable to us is excellence.

Secure

We offer one of the highest security in the safekeeping of wills. Our constant investment in cutting-edge technology also ensures that our structure is future-proof.

Get Your Will Done In A Single Session!

Let our team of professional Estate Planners and Will Writers provide you a solution to ensure that your legacy in passed on properly and your
loved ones are protected. You pay only for what you need and nothing more.

Make An Appointment